Thursday, May 10, 2018

DJ Concept – Songs From The Catalog Vol. 1 (2018)

01. World Of Lies feat. Ruc Da Jackel
02. Ain’t Even Illegal Remix feat. GH, Smoke DZA & Reks
03. Ready For War Remix feat. U.G.
04. Southpaw Cypher feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq, F.T., Famoso, El Gant & Nutso
05. Long Day’s Night feat. The Day Laborers & Eternia
06. Dirty Pianos feat. GH
07. Big Blunts feat. Nature & Fred The Godson
08. Let The Guns Blow Remix feat. Blaq Poet & Nutso
09. Next Thrill feat. Little Vic, AC On Demand, Peter Leo & The Kid Daytona
10. Throw It Up Remix feat. Nature


No comments: