Saturday, June 9, 2018

Mic Handz – The Evidence (2018)

01. Take A Look
02. Gave My All feat. Swave Sevah
03. Stay Giving It Up feat. Sean Price
04. The World Is A Trap (Da Beatminerz Remix)
05. Finally Made It feat. Big Daddy Kane
06. Bright Lights feat. Jaz O
07. Street Regulator
08. All I Know Remix feat. Rockness Monstah
09. We Organized
10. Therapy feat. ANG
11. Point Of Return feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Sadat X
12. The World Is The Trap
13. We Gon Give It Up


No comments: