Monday, February 11, 2019

SmooVth – Young SmooVth (2019)

01. Shimmery (Prod. By 12 Bit)
02. Don Dada (Prod. By Doktor Rheal)
03. Play The Game (Prod. By EvB)
04. Walkin’ Down The Hall (Prod. By SciFi Stu)
05. Strawberries (Prod. By Knxwledge)
06. The Pledge
07. Water (Prod. By Yuni Wa)
08. Trapese (Prod. By By EvB)
09. Voices (Feat. Hus Kingpin) (Prod. By DJ Kryptonite)
10. Reminisce (Prod. By Philanthrope)
11. Procession (Prod. By Doktor Rheal)
12. Feelings (Prod. By INS-P)
13. There She Goes (Prod. By DJ Kryptonite)
14. Dirk Diggler (Prod. By Manu Beats)


No comments: