Showing posts with label Mashup. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Mashup. Show all posts

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

J. Cole & 9th Wonder - Wonders Of A Cole World (2019)

01. Warrior Simba
02. How Legendary feat. Joey Bada$$
03. Sojourner Music feat. Rapsody
04. Night Lights
05. Sun Dreamz
06. Man's Forbidden Fruit feat. Kendrick Lamar
07. Sincere Tears
08. Only Knew the Sideline
09. Ride For Hours
10. Animals & False Prophets
11. Sun's Reflection feat. Talib Kweli, Jay Electronica & Yasiin Bey


Monday, April 22, 2019

DJ Tiger-The Premier Hussle(Nipsey Hussle & DJ Premier Mashup)(2019)

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Djaytiger-Notorious B.I.G. Meets Cypress Hill

16 Tracks of Cypress Hill Instrumentals mashed up with Biggie's Vocals

Monday, November 12, 2018

A Clan Called Wu - Enter The Marauders [Mashup By DJ Filthy Ric](2018)

Da Mystery of Electric Relaxation
Down Ya Neck
Shame On Ya Lyrics
Cash Award
Wu Lives Thru
Ruckus at Midnight
Biko In Da Front
Nuthin Ta Chase
Oh My M.E.T.H.
Tearz On Your Hands
Suckas Be So Simple

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

David Begun-Marvin Jay(2018)

1.I Heard It Through the Grapevine 03:18
2.You're A Wonderful One 02:35
3.It Takes Two 02:56
4.Sexual Healing 05:14
5.Let's Get It On 03:53
6.What's Goin On 04:02
7.Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 02:29
8.Ain't That Peculiar 03:31
9.I've Got My Music 05:19
10.Stubborn Kind of Fellow 02:47
11.If This World Were Mine 03:21
12.I Want You 04:10


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

David Begun-Dr. OctoMobb(2018)

Combining the dark and sinister music backdrop from the Kool Keith and Dan the Automator inspired Dr. Octagon album with the poetic lyrics from Prodigy and Havoc's Mobb Deep to create the mashup Dr. OctoMobb.. 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

J.PERIOD Presents... #WakandaForeverEver(2018)


Award-winning DJ/Producer J.PERIOD (Billboard #1 album for The Hamilton Mixtape) takes listeners on an exclusive journey into the secret forests between Wakanda and Stankonia, sampling the Black Panther score and soundtrack to create exclusive new Outkast remixes that explore the roots of hip hop in the African drum, themes of empowerment and identity, and the musical intersections between the Afro-futuristic world of Black Panther and intergalactic funk of Outkast.

Monday, April 9, 2018

DJ Critical Hype-The Damn. Chronic(2018)

Kendrick Lamar's vocals with classic instrumentals produced Dr. Dre.

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Old and Dusty Presents: MF BOC (MF Doom & Boards Of Canada) Supa Villain visited Canada (2018)

01. MF BOC - Air / Rue The Whirl
02. MF BOC - Gazzillion Ear / Twoisml
03. MF BOC - Impending Doom / Sixtyniner
04. MF BOC - My Favorite Ladies / Finity
05. MF BOC - Rae Dawn / Hi Scores
06. MF BOC - Change The Beat / Smokes Quantity
07. MF BOC - Vomit / Mukhinabaht


Monday, February 12, 2018

David Begun – A Sense Of Blu (2018)

Friday, February 2, 2018

David Begun – Nasimoto Vol. 2: The Even Further Adventures(Remixes)(2017])

01. Stillmatic Intro (J.A.N.)
02. Bridging the Gap (Bus Ride)
03. Hope (Bullyshit)
04. Made You Look (Greenery)
05. The Setup (Closer)
06. You Know My Style (Rappcats Pt. 3)
07. Got Yourself A Gun (Mr. Two-Faced)
08. 2nd Childhood (Bartender Say)
09. The World Is Yours (The Clown)
10. Fast Life (Hydrant Game)
11. Virgo (Fatbacks)
12. Affirmative Action (Another Demo Tape)
13. Hip-Hop Is Dead (Crime)
14. Nastradamus (Maingirl)
15. Street Glory (Players of the Game)
16. The Flyest (The Exclusive)
17. Hate Me Now (Shroom Music)
18. No Idea’s Original (Raw Addict Pt. 2)
19. Made You Look Remix (Raw Deal)
20. Destroy and Rebuild (1994)
21. One Mic (Tomorrow Never Knows)
22. BONUS: Yesterday’s Nas Quintet – Book of Rhymes


David Begun-Bob Marley & The Fugees: You Can't Stop The Shining(2017)

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Amerigo Gazaway - A Common Wonder (Common & Steve Wonder Mashup) (2017)

Sunday, July 2, 2017

David Begun – Marshall & The Soul Brother (2017)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Seanh – SADEVILLAIN II (2017)

1. The Creation 00:58
2. Oh, They Don’t Know (ft. Mos Def) 04:10
3. Meat Grindah 01:43
4. Fun Is High 00:32
5. Blunted (ft. Sean Price) 02:29
6. Shadows Of Life 01:47
7. The Toughest (ft. Raekwon) 04:41
8. My Friends, Or Strangers? 01:52
9.Easy As Pi 02:19


Sadevillain 2 is an unofficial mashup release..